Repository not currently available

Post Reply
kauerbach
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2014 4:52 pm

Repository not currently available

Post by kauerbach » Fri Dec 19, 2014 5:14 pm

Hello,

When I try to update the software I get the message that the repository (http://odysseus.informatik.uni-oldenburg.de/update/) is not currently available although it says in the preferences that it is enabled.

Thank you.
Ken Auerbach.

http://odysseus.informatik.uni-oldenburg.de/update/ Enabled

User avatar
Marco Grawunder
Posts: 272
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2014 10:29 am
Location: Oldenburg, Germany
Contact:

Re: Repository not currently available

Post by Marco Grawunder » Tue Jan 06, 2015 10:21 am

This error can occur when you call the update at the same time, a new update site is created. Typically, around midnight in europe. So if this error occurs, try again about 15 minutes later.

camorani
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:55 pm

Re: Repository not currently available

Post by camorani » Thu Jul 27, 2017 3:02 pm

I have the same problem, I have tried several times at different time of the day, but still the problem persists. I need to install the condition features.

User avatar
Marco Grawunder
Posts: 272
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2014 10:29 am
Location: Oldenburg, Germany
Contact:

Re: Repository not currently available

Post by Marco Grawunder » Thu Jul 27, 2017 3:23 pm

Sorry, there was a problem with our jenkins build server. The update site should be available now again.

Greetings,

Marco

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests