Database Feature

Post Reply
Steffenadensis
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2014 11:42 am

Database Feature

Post by Steffenadensis » Wed Jul 30, 2014 10:52 am

Hi,

when iam running the Following script

Code: Select all

#PARSER CQL
#QUERY

CREATE DATABASE CONNECTION con1 AS mysql TO AdensisDataStreams AT xx.xx.3.67 : 3306 WITH USER
adensis PASSWORD xxx NO_LAZY_CONNECTION_CHECK

CREATE DATABASE CONNECTION con2 AS mysql TO AdensisDataStreams AT xx.xx.3.67 : 3306 WITH USER
adensis PASSWORD xxx NO_LAZY_CONNECTION_CHECK


#PARSER PQL
#RUNQUERY 

result := DATABASESINK({Tableschema=['Timestamp', 'float', 'float' ,'float', 'float','float','float','float','float','float','float','float','float','float', 'varchar(100)', 'smallint(5) unsigned', 'tinyint(3) unsigned', 'tinyint(4)'], batchSize=500 ,connection='con1', table='test', drop='true'}, 
DATABASESOURCE({connection='con2', table='JDL01'}))


#PARSER CQL
#RUNQUERY

Select * from result; 
I'm getting an error, which stops the execution so in this example i need to run "Select * from result; " again.
Kind regards

T. Steffen

Operating system: Debian GNU/Linux 7.6 (wheezy)

Steffenadensis
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2014 11:42 am

Re: Database Feature

Post by Steffenadensis » Wed Jul 30, 2014 10:59 am

The Error pops up and says:

"Problem Occured"
Parsing and ExecutingQuery...
Script Execution Error:
java.lang.illegalArgumentException: ambigiuous identifier: Timestamp

When im clicking O.k, the Operator exists, but i need to start it.
Kind regards

T. Steffen

Operating system: Debian GNU/Linux 7.6 (wheezy)

User avatar
Marco Grawunder
Posts: 272
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2014 10:29 am
Location: Oldenburg, Germany
Contact:

Re: Database Feature

Post by Marco Grawunder » Wed Jul 30, 2014 2:33 pm

Found the error and fixed it.

Should work now in svn and later from update site.

Steffenadensis
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2014 11:42 am

Re: Database Feature

Post by Steffenadensis » Wed Jul 30, 2014 2:36 pm

O.K, great :)
Kind regards

T. Steffen

Operating system: Debian GNU/Linux 7.6 (wheezy)

sashasuman
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 18, 2014 12:29 pm

Re: Database Feature

Post by sashasuman » Thu Dec 18, 2014 12:37 pm

i just recognized that the Databasesink is not working correct at the moment.
So it should insert 700 Tuple into AdensisDataStreams.Ruby, but there appear 1000, and that is the size of Bachsize.
If you are looking for fast success in C4090-452 brain dumps then join today to find complete testking testking.co.uk - 1z0-521 brain dumps and pass passguide principiacollege on first try. A person can pick www.hood.edu and University of Hawaii for its easiness.

User avatar
Marco Grawunder
Posts: 272
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2014 10:29 am
Location: Oldenburg, Germany
Contact:

Re: Database Feature

Post by Marco Grawunder » Thu Dec 18, 2014 12:59 pm

When 1000 tuples where added to the table, it seems to me that the source sends 1000 tuples ... Could you please explain your scerario in more detail?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests