Databasesink Batchsize

Post Reply
Steffenadensis
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2014 11:42 am

Databasesink Batchsize

Post by Steffenadensis » Tue Dec 09, 2014 3:33 pm

I think the batchsize is kinda misleading. When i use batchsize=10, it insert the 10 Tuple, when the 11 Tuble arrive, i thougt that it will insert, when 10 arrived in the System.
Kind regards

T. Steffen

Operating system: Debian GNU/Linux 7.6 (wheezy)

User avatar
Marco Grawunder
Posts: 272
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2014 10:29 am
Location: Oldenburg, Germany
Contact:

Re: Databasesink Batchsize

Post by Marco Grawunder » Tue Dec 09, 2014 4:59 pm

Could be, that the first batch was the wrong size. I change the batch test.

Could you be please test, if the problem still occurs?

Steffenadensis
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2014 11:42 am

Re: Databasesink Batchsize

Post by Steffenadensis » Sun Dec 14, 2014 5:12 pm

O.k, it do work now like expected
Kind regards

T. Steffen

Operating system: Debian GNU/Linux 7.6 (wheezy)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest